unsam 25 años
unsam 25 años
Contactos

Biblioteca central UNSAM

biblioteca.central@unsam.edu.ar / bc.unsam@gmail.com
Tel.:  (54 11) 4006-1533 / (54 11) 4006-1500 int. 1387

 

Equipo de trabajo

Directora General:

Lic. Mariela L. Frías
mariela.frias@unsam.edu.ar
(54 11) 4006-1500 int. 1388

Coordinadora del Área de Servicios:

Lic. Florencia Provenzano 
florencia.provenzano@unsam.edu.ar
(54 11) 4006-1500 int. 1391

Equipo

Bib. Lorena Araya Riveros
loaraya@unsam.edu.ar
(54 11) 4006-1500 int. 1387

Alexandra Ayarza Murcia
amurcia@unsam.edu.ar
(54 11) 4006-1500 int. 1387

Bib.Sandra Valeria Barbazán 
sandra.barbazan@unsam.edu.ar
(54 11) 4006-1500 int. 1387

 

Pasantes:

Natalia Almaraz
Rocío Bortolazzo
Mauro Gobbi
Victoria Güerci
Facundo Koss
Facundo Martin
Darío Romero
Denis Vergara

Bib. María Laura Correa
mcorrea@unsam.edu.ar
(54 11) 4006-1500 int. 1391

Irupé Herrera
iherrera@unsam.edu.ar

(54 11) 4006-1500 int. 1390

Lic. Elizabeth Kunschek
elizabeth.kunschek@unsam.edu.ar
(54 11) 4006-1500 int. 1390

 

Catalogación 2016

Diego Martín Higa
Gabriela Liliana Lingeri
Mariana Morales
Andrea Judith Toscano

Bib. Luis Pastrana  
luis.pastrana@unsam.edu.ar
(54 11) 4006-1500 int. 1390

Araceli Pérez 
araceli.perez@unsam.edu.ar 
(54 11) 4006-1500 int. 1387

Marina Soria
msoria@unsam.edu.ar
(54 11) 4006-1500 int. 1390